House Hourglasses

The Hogwarts Hourglasses count House points, using precious stones to represent each House: rubies for Gryffindor, diamonds for Hufflepuff, sapphires for Ravenclaw, and emeralds for Slytherin. Points are awarded based on student performance, behaviour, and excellence throughout the year.

Return LocationHogwarts Great Hall
Registry FamilyHogwarts School
Return LocationHogwarts Great Hall
Wizards Unite Foundable House Hourglasses