The Standard Book of Spells

The Standard Book of Spells, by Miranda Goshawk, is a collection of spells, divided into seven separate books corresponding to each year of wizarding school. It includes typical spells such as the Mending Charm, the Wand-Lighting Charm, and the Levitation Charm.

Return LocationSophie Duchamps
Registry FamilyChallenges
Return LocationSophie Duchamps
Wizards Unite Foundable The Standard Book of Spells